Executive Team

Our executive team is dedicated to fulfilling the mission and vision of Calumet Electronics. We help organizations in aerospace, defence, medical, industrial and commercial sectors build safe, secure, and sustainable solutions.

Stephen Vairo

President/CEO

svairo@calumetelectronics.com

Mike Kadlec

Vice President/Corporate Development

mkadlec@calumetelectronics.com

Todd Brassard

Vice President/COO

tbrassard@calumetelectronics.com

Ed Kraai

Vice President/CQO

ekraai@calumetelectronics.com

Brian Taivalkoski

Vice President/CFO

btaivalkoski@calumetelectronics.com

Elden Hendrickson, Jr.

Vice President/CPO

ehendrickson@calumetelectronics.com