Operations Team

 

Todd Brassard

Vice President/COO

tbrassard@calumetelectronics.com

Sean Binder

National Sales Manager

sbinder@calumetelectronics.com

Raymond Bosley

Administration Manager

rbosley@calumetelectronics.com

Mike Needham

Production Manager

mneedham@calumetelectronics.com

Meredith LaBeau

Process Engineering Manager

mlabeau@calumetelectronics.com

Justin Ryan

CAM/Engineering Manager

jryan@calumetelectronics.com

Butch Mattila

Facility Manager

bmattila@calumetelectronics.com

Heather Store

Human Resources Director

hstore@calumetelectronics.com