our field partners

CEC_RepMap_2021_NoKey

Oregon, Washington, Northern California

www.marctech2.com

Mike Gunderson – President

mike@marctechnologies.com
(503) 789-2561

Jennifer Eby – Vice President

jennifer@marctech2.com
(206) 940-4528

Nick Fothergill – Solutions Expert

nick@marctech2.com
(888) 768-9058

Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico

www.sierrasales.com

Kjell Bjorge – Sales Engineer

ktbjorge@sierrasales.com
(801) 947-8558

Jim Bolek – Sales Engineer

jbolek@sierrasales.com
(720) 316-0133

Bob Rozell – Sales Engineer

rozell@sierrasales.com
(480) 967-6163

Ralph Palmer – Sales Engineer

ralph@sierrasales.com
(505) 331-0856

Southern California, Mexican Border

www.lasales.com

Lee Davis – President

ldavis@lasales.com
(760) 727-0053

Jim Bolek – Vice President

jbolek@lasales.com
(661) 702-9226

Dave Bailey – Senior Sales Engineer

dbailey@lasales.com
(760) 727-0053

Art LaMarchina – Senior Sales Engineer

alamarchina@lasales.com
(818) 519-7154

Northern Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

www.missiontechnologies.com

George Kennedy – President, Sales Manager

george@missiontechnologies.com
(952) 881-6767

Dennis Orlow – Owner, Business Development

dorlow@missiontechnologies.com
(952) 881-6767

Mike Emme – Account Manager

memme@missiontechnologies.com
(952) 881-6767

Marty Bies – Distribution Manager / Account Manager

mbies@missiontechnologies.com
(952) 881-6767

Bill Morgan – Account Manager

bill@missiontechnologies.com
(952) 881-6767

Dan Grundmeier – Account Manager

dan@missiontechnologies.com
(952) 881-6767

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania

www.crptech.com

Chris Platt – Sales Engineer

chris@crptech.com
(317) 841-7273

John Barnes – Sales Engineer

john@crptech.com
(269) 348-0937

Steve Minhinnett – Sales Engineer

steve@crptech.com
(269) 348-0937

New England, Northern New Jersey, New York

www.selmark.com

Michael Wakefield – President

mwake@selmark.com
(508) 478-9088

Tom Barry – Outside Sales

tbarry@selmark.com
(508) 478-9088

Kelly York – Key Accounts Representative

kyork@selmark.com
(508) 478-9088

George Medige – Outside Sales

gmedige@selmark.com
(508) 478-9088

Joe Iacono – Outside Sales

jiacono@selmark.com
(508) 478-9088

Mark Morrison – Outside Sales

mmorrison@selmark.com
(508) 478-9088

Harmony McCall – Outside Sales

hmccall@selmark.com
(508) 478-9088

Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.

www.metzjade.com

Bob Carter – Outside Sales

bcarter@metzjade.com
(484) 318-7749

John Conlan – Outside Sales

jconlan@metzjade.com
(484) 318-7749

Mark Kieft – Outside Sales

mkieft@metzjade.com
(484) 318-7749

Jim Onushco – Outside Sales

jonushco@metzjade.com
(484) 318-7749

Jennifer Taylor – Outside Sales

jtaylor@metzjade.com
(484) 318-7749

25830 Depot Street
Calumet, MI 49913

Office: (906) 337-1305
Fax: (906) 337-5359

Hours: 8am-5pm Monday-Friday